• No posts yet.

The Committee

The Committee

The current serving committee members are:

Role Officer First Appointed
Chairman  James Nightingale Jan 2017
Secretary James Murphy Jan 2015
Membership Secretary Ed Collington

Jan 2019

Treasurer Tim Walters July 2021
Club Kit Adrian Stevens Jan 2020
  Lorna Hamblin Jan 2020
  Steve DeHavilland July 2021


Comments are closed.